Board and Executive

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is appointed by the Minister for Training and Skills and comprises an independent Chair and representatives from the building and contruction industry and public sector.

Directors are appointed for a three year term. The Board provides CSQ with strategic direction and advice and ensures that the levy funds are invested through equitable, transparent and proficient governance.

Current Directors are:

Mr Michael Kinnane, Chair
Mr Ron Monaghan
Mr Troy Spence
Mr Warwick Temby
Ms Annette Whitehead
Mr Richard Williams      
Ms Penny Cornah
Mr Damien Long

Executive Leadership Team

Mr Brett Schimming -  Chief Executive Officer
Mr Geoff Clare -  Chief Financial Officer & General Manager, Corporate Services
Ms Susan Armstrong - Director - General Manager - Policy and Performance  
Mr Wayne Forrester - Director - Training Procurement
Ms Carla Crawford - Director - Legal and Communication
Mr Robert Sobyra - Director - Evidence & Data
This information is correct as at: 1/21/2018. Please visit the website to view the most up-to-date information.

Subscribe to CSQ

Subscribe now to receive newsletters, updates on the latest funding available, important industry developments
and events including awards and networking opportunities.